So long not talking and writing in English


So long not talking and writing in English. My English become “broken” and worst. From now on, I want to keep talking, reading and writing in English. Therefore, my English will be improving. To be fluent is not the matter, the most important is self confident.

What will I do today? Not so many job-to-do today. However, in the afternoon I should go to PERKESO to submit the report of accident one of production worker. Riding motorbike in the unconscious weather is unpleasant. I have no choice since it is a fastest and effective transport to get me there.

I hope everything will OK today because I’m so tired, sleepy and boring!

Tinggalkan Jawapan

