Video Lawak Arab Yang Terlampau


Tok-tok Arab ni memang melampau. Ganas sangat! Kalau nak buat lawak pun janganlah sampai macam tu sekali. Macam nak membunuh jer!

Harap agar anda tidak meniru gaya lawak tok Arab tersebut. Jadikan ia sebagai sempadan!

Tidak sesuai ditonton oleh kanak-kanak!

PERINGATAN
Video klip ini ada unsur-unsur yang mana sesetengah orang menganggapnya sebagai lucah atau ganas. Saya tidak bertanggungjawab atas segala masalah, kerugian atau kerosakan fizikal mahupun mental sesiapa juga, yang timbul akibat dari menonton video klip ini.

Sumber: http://www.youtube.com

Bacaan lain yang dicadangkan;

10 Respons to “Video Lawak Arab Yang Terlampau”

  1. lov46le Says:

    kenapa cuman satu yang ditampilin videonya, trus kanan kirinya kenapa gak dihiasi dengan film-film lain boz ………….

  2. mohd shahzwan Says:

    wat tak tahu lagi ka

  3. hollywood-teatro.blogspot.com Says:

    Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with
    SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains.

    If you know of any please share. Thank you!

  4. blogspot.com Says:

    My brother suggested I might like this website.

    He was entirely right. This post truly made my day.
    You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

  5. http://poollivetourhacktool.wordpress.Com Says:

    Hello to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this weblog;
    this weblog carries awesome and actually fine material designed for visitors.

  6. london companies Says:

    Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a
    collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  7. Appliance Says:

    I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site.
    Studying this info So i’m glad to express that I’ve a very
    excellent uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed.
    I so much no doubt will make sure to don?t omit this site
    and provides it a glance on a continuing basis.

  8. private jet prices Says:

    you are in reality a just right webmaster. The site loading pace is incredible.
    It seems that you are doing any distinctive
    trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you have done a wonderful task
    in this matter!

  9. shipping a vehicle Says:

    Hey there! I understand this is sort of off-topic however I needed
    to ask. Does operating a well-established blog such as yours take a
    massive amount work? I’m brand new to operating
    a blog however I do write in my journal daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my
    experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any ideas
    or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  10. www.nowoczesne.waw.pl Says:

    I read this article completely regarding the
    comparison of newest and previous technologies, it’s awesome article.


Tinggalkan Jawapan

